JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. https://www.enable-javascript.com/ There are instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

CBD Skin Care Lotion 200 ml

The unique, rich formula combination with valuable natural ingredients nourishes and moisturizes the skin and supports regeneration. It is replenishing, quickly absorbed and does not stick to the skin, softening dryness and itching. Rough skin areas are smoothed and cared for again. High-quality hemp oil, cannabidiol (CBD), natural herbal extracts and essential fatty acids soothe and harmonise the skin - also suitable for sensitive skin.

Products weight:  0.24 kg
Availability:  delivery: circa within 1 - 3 workdays

Aqua, Helianthus Annuus Seed
Oil*, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera Oil*,
Cannabidiol, Cannabis Sativa Seed
Oil, Parfum, Simmondsia Chinensis
Seed Oil*, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate,
Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate,
Cetyl Palmitate, Persea Gratissima Oil*,
Alcohol, Levulinic Acid, P-anisic Acid,
Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate,
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*,
Limonene**, Ascorbyl Palmitate,
Canaria Luzonicum Gum Nonvolantiles,
Tocopherol, Linalool**, Phytic Acid,
Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium
Cocoyl Glutamate, Aloe Barbadensis
Leaf Juice Powder*, Citronellol**,
Potassium Sorbate, Eugenol**,
Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil
* organic
** part of essential oils
 

Phytalze by MH medical hemp

 

About MH medical hemp
MH medical hemp GmbH is an innovative and technologically leading company specializing in cannabidiol (CBD) extraction, development, production and worldwide marketing of hemp-based cannabinoids and cannabidiol-containing products. Our efforts are aimed at making the useful and medicinal plant Cannabis sativa and its valuable components usable for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries.

Hemp
Hemp is one of the oldest cultivated plants in the world and can be described as a true "all-rounder" due to its versatility. So far, hemp has been valued primarily as a sustainable raw material for textiles, paper and building materials and is also used for high-quality food, medicine and cosmetics. The growing interest in the therapeutic potential of cannabidiol (CBD) opens up further opportunities for hemp to be one of the most important plants for mankind.

Our Products
The Phytalize Skincare range offers an exclusive selection of skin care products.
The unique formula of highly effective hemp-based and other natural plant ingredients has been specially developed for the needs of sensitive and demanding skin. The regenerating, skin-friendly properties of hemp oil combined with the antibacterial, relaxing and calming effect of the contained cannabinoids, especially the cannabidiol (CBD) and valuable gamma linolenic acid care in a gentle way and give an extra portion of moisture.
Phytalize Skincare cosmetic products are suitable for all skin types and daily use. All ingredients are naturally derived and free from GMO's, parabens, phthalates, formaldehyde and artificial colourings. They are never tested on animals.

Cannabidiol (CBD)
Cannabidiol (CBD) is extracted from the hemp plant (industrial hemp, Cannabis sativa) and is increasingly used in cosmetics and medicine. It has no intoxicating effect, nor does it impair the ability to react. Numerous studies have shown that cannabinoids in cannabis - especially cannabidiol (CBD) - have strong skin protecting and skin caring properties. The anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties of CBD naturally help reduce the appearance of fine lines and relieve skin conditions such as acne, rosacea, eczema and psoriasis.
A well functioning endocannabinoid system is based on a healthy lifestyle. From the essential endocannabinoid system regulators such as CBD to essential fatty acids, we develop products that can restore and maintain an intact endocannabinoid system.

There are currently no product reviews.

Shop

JavaScript scheint in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert zu sein.

Um diese Website nutzen zu können muss Javascript aktiviert sein. https://www.enable-javascript.com/de/ dort wird erkärt wie Sie Javascript aktivieren.

CBD Skin Care Lotion 200 ml

Die einzigartige, reichhaltige Rezeptur Kombination mit wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen pflegt und durchfeuchtet die Haut und unterstützt die Regeneration. Rückfettend, schnell einziehend und ohne zu kleben mildert sie Trockenheit und Juckreiz. Rauhe Hautstellen werden wieder glatt und gepflegt. Hochwertiges Hanföl, Cannabidiol (CBD), natürliche Kräuterextrakte und essentielle Fettsäuren beruhigen und harmonisieren die Haut – auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Produktgewicht:  0.24 kg
Verfügbarkeit:  Lieferzeit: ca. 1 - 3 Werktage

Aqua, Helianthus Annuus Seed
Oil*, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera Oil*,
Cannabidiol, Cannabis Sativa Seed
Oil, Parfum, Simmondsia Chinensis
Seed Oil*, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate,
Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate,
Cetyl Palmitate, Persea Gratissima Oil*,
Alcohol, Levulinic Acid, P-anisic Acid,
Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate,
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*,
Limonene**, Ascorbyl Palmitate,
Canaria Luzonicum Gum Nonvolantiles,
Tocopherol, Linalool**, Phytic Acid,
Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium
Cocoyl Glutamate, Aloe Barbadensis
Leaf Juice Powder*, Citronellol**,
Potassium Sorbate, Eugenol**,
Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil
* organic
** part of essential oils
 

Phytalze by MH medical hemp

 

Über uns
Die MH medical hemp GmbH ist ein innovatives und technologisch führendes Unternehmen, das auf die Cannabidiol (CBD) Extraktion, die Entwicklung, die Produktion sowie auf die weltweite Vermarktung von hanfbasierten Cannabinoiden und cannabidiolhaltigen Produkten spezialisiert ist. Unsere Anstrengungen zielen darauf hin, die Nutz- und Heilpflanze Cannabis sativa und ihre wertvollen Bestandteile für die Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik- und Pharmabranche nutzbar zu machen.

Hanf
Hanf gehört zu den ältesten Kulturpflanzen der Welt und kann aufgrund seiner Vielseitigkeit als echter "Allrounder" bezeichnet werden. Hanf wird bisher vor allem als nachhaltiger Rohstoff für Textilien, Papier und Baustoffe geschätzt und auch für hochwertige Lebensmittel, Medizin und Kosmetik eingesetzt. Das wachsende Interesse an dem therapeutischen Potenzial von Cannabidiol (CBD) eröffnet dem Hanf weitere Chancen, eine der bedeutendsten Pflanzen für die Menschheit zu sein.

Unsere Produkte
Die Phytalize Skincare Serie bietet eine exklusive Auswahl an Hautpflegeprodukten.
Die einzigartige Rezeptur aus hochwirksamen Hanf-basierten und weiteren natürlichen Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse auch empfindlicher und anspruchsvoller Haut entwickelt. Die regenerierenden, hautfreundlichen Eigenschaften des Hanföls kombiniert mit der antibakteriellen, entspannenden und beruhigen Wirkung der enthaltenen Cannabinoide, insbesondere des Cannabidiols (CBD) und wertvolle Gamma-Linolensäure pflegen auf sanfte Weise und spenden eine Extraportion Feuchtigkeit.
Phytalize Skincare Kosmetikprodukte eignen sich für alle Hauttypen und für den täglichen Gebrauch. Sämtliche Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlich gewonnen und frei von GVO's, Parabenen, Phthalaten, Formaldehyd und künstlichen Farbstoffen. Sie werden niemals an Tieren getestet.

Cannabidiol (CBD)
Cannabidiol (CBD) wird aus der Hanfpflanze (Nutz- oder Industriehanf, Cannabis sativa) gewonnen und findet zunehmend Verwendung in den Bereichen Kosmetik und Medizin.
Es wirkt weder berauschend, noch beeinträchtigt es die Reaktionsfähigkeit.
Zahlreiche Studien haben ergeben, dass die Cannabinoide in Cannabis – insbesondere Cannabidiol (CBD) – starke hautschützende und hautpflegende Eigenschaften aufweisen. Die entzündungshemmenden und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften von CBD tragen auf natürliche Weise dazu bei, das Auftreten feiner Linien zu reduzieren und Hauterkrankungen wie Akne, Rosacea, Ekzeme und Psoriasis zu lindern.
Ein gut funktionierendes Endocannabinoid-System basiert auf einem gesunden Lebensstil. Von den wesentlichen Regulatoren des Endocannabinoid-Systems wie CBD bis hin zu essentiellen Fettsäuren entwickeln wir Produkte, die ein intaktes Endocannabinoid-System wiederherstellen und aufrechterhalten können.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor.

Shop